Invited speakers:

  • V. Blomer
  • F. Brumley
  • J. Buttcane
  • P. Colmez
  • A. Diaconu
  • M. Emerton*
  • T. Finis
  • M. Frączyk
  • D. Goldfeld
  • P. Humphries
  • K. S. Kedlaya
  • E. Kowalski*
  • Y.-K. Lau
  • J. Liu*
  • J. Matz
  • D. Milićević
  • P. D. Nelson
  • V. Pasol
  • A. Popa
  • M. Radziwiłł
  • N. Raulf
  • M. S. Risager
  • P. Schneider

(* = To be confirmed). There will be no contributed talks.

Important dates and information:

Registration deadline: April 30, 2020

There is no conference fee. However, due to limited funds we are not able to provide assistance with travel or accommodation expenses for non-speaker participants.

If you need an official invitation letter for visa purposes, please get in touch with the organisers.


Organizing committee:

  • András Biró
  • Giacomo Cherubini
  • Gergely Harcos
  • Niko Laaksonen
  • Péter Maga
  • Árpád Tóth
  • Gergely Zábrádi

Menu bar is not visible in some browsers. Therefore, here are some important links: Conference Venue, RegistrationContact.

Image credit: By Christian Mehlführer, User:Chmehl - Own work, CC BY 3.0,